, , ,

20 Rhythm Backgrounds


Series: Music Minus One

Publisher: Music Minus One

Format: Softcover with CD

Composer: Various

This album of rhythm backgrounds features twenty easy solos with suggested improvisations for each song; and features a brilliant solo version with “straight” and “improvised” versions to help you play with the pros! It contains printed music score and compact disc with accompaniments. Songs include: After You’ve Gone • Dinah • I’ve Heard That Song Before • Mister Sandman • Nobody’s Sweetheart • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) • Sentimental Journey • Tenderly • and many more.

Accompaniment: NBC Rhythm Section: Dick Hyman, piano; Mundell Lowe, guitar; Ed Shaughnessy, drums; Trigger Alpert, bass; The All-Star Rhythm Section: Nat Pierce, piano; Barrry Galbraith, guitar; Ted Sommer, drums; Russ Sanders, bass

SKU: HL 00190523 Categories: , , ,
Dimensions 12 × 9.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “20 Rhythm Backgrounds”