, ,

All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name


Series: Fred Bock Publications

Publisher: Fred Bock Music Company

Format: Softcover

Score & Parts

Arrangers: Carolyn Hamlin, Richard Nichols

“Worship Hymns for Organ and Brass” is a series with remarkable versatility. The arrangements are for organ with solo trumpet or brass ensemble and percussion. All parts are upper intermediate level with optional high notes for trumpets and horn. While the parts are not demanding, they have a level of artistry that is compelling to all of the performers involved. Instrumental options with organ include: solo trumpet; brass trio (2 trumpets and 1st trombone); brass quartet (2 trumpets and 2 trombones OR 1st trombone and tuba); brass quintet (All but horn, 2nd trombone or tuba); and brass sextet. Versatile and regal, perfect for the most triumphant season of the year.

SKU: HL 00210362 Categories: , ,
Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name”