Distinctive Piano Solos


Series: Piano Solo Songbook

Format: Softcover

Artist: Various

Arranger: Jason Lyle Black

This collection features unique piano solo of 14 arrangements by “The Backwards Piano Man®” Jason Lyle Black, including: Everybody Talks • The Evolution of Taylor Swift • Frozen Medley • I Will Wait • Lips Are Movin • Radioactive • Shut Up and Dance • Sugar • Thriller • and more.

SKU: HL 00150295 Category:
Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Distinctive Piano Solos”