Ernesto Lecuona’s Piano Music


Series: E.B. Marks

Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company

Format: Softcover

Composer: Ernesto Lecuona

Editor: Thomas Y. Tirino

Pianist Thomas Y. Tirino’s 2 previously published volumes (7 Danzas Cubans típicas and Valses de concierto) are combined here with 19 new pieces by the Cuban composer Ernesto Lecuona. Included is a new preface and program notes.

Contents: Piezas Espanolas • Danzas Cubanas • Valses de Concierto • Valses fantasticos • Ballet Suite from El Sombrero De Yarey • La Habanera • Porcelana china • Polka de los enanos • Cuba and America • Black Cat • Cuba at Arms • Yo te quiero siempre

SKU: 120012 Category:
Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ernesto Lecuona’s Piano Music”