Four Preludes on Jewish Melodies


The four melodies – Hinei Mah Tov, Yism’chu, Hal’luhu and Sim Shalom – are included with text at the beginning of the book. These organ preludes were commissioned by the Tangeman Sacred Music Center of the College-Conservatory of Music, University of Cincinnati.

SKU: HL 00220195 Categories: ,
Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Preludes on Jewish Melodies”