Series: Easy Piano Vocal Selections

Format: Softcover

Composer: Lin-Manuel Miranda

ISBN: 9781495069888

UPC: 888680630607

9 selections from the critically acclaimed blockbuster musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. This collection features easy piano arrangements of the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton • Burn • Dear Theodosia • Helpless • My Shot • The Schuyler Sisters • That Would Be Enough • Wait for It • You’ll Be Back.



Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hamilton”