Simon Sargon – A Solo Collection


Series: Transcontinental Music Folios

Publisher: Transcontinental Music Publications

ArtistSimon Sargon

Composer: Various

Music for solo voice and keyboard by Dallas-based Jewish composer Simon Sargon featuring settings of texts for weddings, funerals and bar and bat mitzvahs. Includes texts and translations.

SKU: HL 00191034 Categories: ,
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simon Sargon – A Solo Collection”