, , , ,

Jimi Hendrix – All Jazzed Up!


Series: All Jazzed Up!

Format: Softcover

Artist: Jimi Hendrix

ISBN: 9781495069925

UPC: 888680630638

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 10 favorites from the guitar icon: Castles Made of Sand • Fire • Hey Joe • Little Wing • Purple Haze • Spanish Castle Magic • The Wind Cries Mary • and more.

Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimi Hendrix – All Jazzed Up!”