Simon Sargon – A Solo Collection


Series: Transcontinental Music Folios

Publisher: Transcontinental Music Publications

Artist: Simon Sargon

Composer: Various

The subsequent volume of the well-received Solo Collection Volume I, featuring songs for the Sabbath. The unique contents of the book include two prayers for peace, “Comfort Ye My People (Isaiah 40:1-2),” “Psalm 122:6-8,” and more. Includes texts and translations.

SKU: HL 00191035 Categories: , , , ,
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simon Sargon – A Solo Collection”