The Theory of Relativity


Series: Vocal Selections

Format: Softcover

Composer: Neil Bartram

11 songs from the Neil Bartram unconventional musical presenting a joyous and moving look at our surprisingly interconnected lives. These vocal selections are presented in vocal line arrangements with piano accompaniment. Includes: Apples & Oranges • The End of the Line • Footprint • Great Expectations • I’m Allergic to Cats • Julie’s Song • Me & Ricky • Nothing Without You • Promise Me This • Relativity • You Will Never Know.

SKU: HL 00190369 Categories: , , ,
Dimensions 12 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Theory of Relativity”